2/10 Buddy AMPS 398, +9.5 292

Status
Not open for further replies.
Hi Sommer,

glad to hear that Buddy seems normal.... and I hope that's a happy Buddy!
Now that you've increased Buddy's dose by a pinch, you have to wait a few more days to see if this dose is good for him... and if not.... one can always add another pinch.

Hang in there girl and DBF!
 
Hi Sommer,
I'm glad Buddy is normal. That is alwas good news.
Good luck with the increase.
Paws crossed we see some nice changes
 
sommer, i've been looking at buddy's ss. obviously, he's lost momentum here. if it were me, i would be upping the dose to 1u in the morning unless something unusual happens tonight. yes, it's a little more aggressive than holding the dose for 3 days, but you're not a newbie, the protocol allows for this, and we don't want his body to get used to these numbers.
what do you think?
 
I agree with Jill, if you want to be a bit more aggressive with Buddy to get him back into his range, I'm all for it! You're not a newbie and you for sure know your cat.
 
Jill & Alex said:
sommer, i've been looking at buddy's ss. obviously, he's lost momentum here. if it were me, i would be upping the dose to 1u in the morning unless something unusual happens tonight. yes, it's a little more aggressive than holding the dose for 3 days, but you're not a newbie, the protocol allows for this, and we don't want his body to get used to these numbers.
what do you think?

I'm all for it...but tomorrow is a 12 hour work day for me...I'm not even sure if I can get home to shoot him on time tomorrow night and then run back to work...DBF is leaving town and isn't sure he will still be here to shoot on time...

Do you think I should still shoot 1u in the morn and whatever time I get home at night???
 
sommerbethel said:
I'm all for it...but tomorrow is a 12 hour work day for me...I'm not even sure if I can get home to shoot him on time tomorrow night and then run back to work...DBF is leaving town and isn't sure he will still be here to shoot on time...

Do you think I should still shoot 1u in the morn and whatever time I get home at night???
hmm, if you don't see any blue tonight and have a pink ps in the morning, i'd probably go ahead with the increase tomorrow. if there's any doubt in your mind, hold off until tomorrow night.
 
Jill & Alex said:
sommerbethel said:
I'm all for it...but tomorrow is a 12 hour work day for me...I'm not even sure if I can get home to shoot him on time tomorrow night and then run back to work...DBF is leaving town and isn't sure he will still be here to shoot on time...

Do you think I should still shoot 1u in the morn and whatever time I get home at night???
hmm, if you don't see any blue tonight and have a pink ps in the morning, i'd probably go ahead with the increase tomorrow. if there's any doubt in your mind, hold off until tomorrow night.

Ok, will do...thanks jill :)
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top