2/16 | Jude: AMPS 181; +4 160; +9 196; PMPS 266; +4 61; +5 66

I think this PM +4 is a record drop for Jude. 205 points in four hours. Way to nose-dive, little man. I'm not at all sure what sort of dose to give him in the a.m.
 
I think this PM +4 is a record drop for Jude. 205 points in four hours. Way to nose-dive, little man. I'm not at all sure what sort of dose to give him in the a.m.
Did he get food between PMPS and +4? Numbers can dive without food. Let's see what he does for the rest of the cycle, but with that drop to the 60s, you might have to hold the dose a little longer.
 
Did he get food between PMPS and +4? Numbers can dive without food. Let's see what he does for the rest of the cycle, but with that drop to the 60s, you might have to hold the dose a little longer.
He has gone to the food bowl since his PMPS. I'm not 100% sure if he hit the food bowl in the last hour or two. I probably should keep a better track of that. He's definitely hitting it right now.
 
I think this PM +4 is a record drop for Jude. 205 points in four hours. Way to nose-dive, little man. I'm not at all sure what sort of dose to give him in the a.m.
Way to stress out your mom Jude! Crossing fingers the food has stopped the drop. Hope you manage to get some sleep Mary.
 
Last edited:
I agree with Bhooma. If you recall, I suggested that you see what the PM cycle yesterday looked like. Jude dropped back into green numbers and now has bounced. I'd hold the dose.
 
Back
Top