Did he get food between PMPS and +4? Numbers can dive without food. Let's see what he does for the rest of the cycle, but with that drop to the 60s, you might have to hold the dose a little longer.I think this PM +4 is a record drop for Jude. 205 points in four hours. Way to nose-dive, little man. I'm not at all sure what sort of dose to give him in the a.m.
He has gone to the food bowl since his PMPS. I'm not 100% sure if he hit the food bowl in the last hour or two. I probably should keep a better track of that. He's definitely hitting it right now.Did he get food between PMPS and +4? Numbers can dive without food. Let's see what he does for the rest of the cycle, but with that drop to the 60s, you might have to hold the dose a little longer.
Way to stress out your mom Jude! Crossing fingers the food has stopped the drop. Hope you manage to get some sleep Mary.I think this PM +4 is a record drop for Jude. 205 points in four hours. Way to nose-dive, little man. I'm not at all sure what sort of dose to give him in the a.m.