2/5 Gabby PMPS~330, +2~253, +3.5~156, +5~183

Status
Not open for further replies.
Re: 2/5 Gabby AMPS~334

ok gabby ... you had your breffus, and you had your bath, now it's time to come down to your prettier numbers!
 
Re: 2/5 Gabby AMPS~334

Gabby Girl....how about you and Shadow start getting busy with your BGs...enough of this pink for the two of yous...
Blues at least today, k?
 
Re: 2/5 Gabby AM +3.75~238

I'm in the shower and there is the saddest of meows. And they persist. Knowing Gabby's unpredictable nature, I'm figuring she's telling me her numbers have dropped. They're lower, but by no means a drop! I think I have my kitty very well trained as to what time she gets snacks! Or, alternatively, she has me very well trained as to what will get her snacks!
 
Re: 2/5 Gabby AMPS~334, +2~278, +3.75~238

Sienne and Gabby said:
I'm in the shower and there is the saddest of meows. And they persist.

Sienne, your Gabby is just too much. I mean honestly, too smart they are.
At least she is going in the right direction this morning.
 
Re: 2/5 Gabby AMPS~334, +2~278, +3.75~238

This is a long trip to rbc for gabby. Already on 7th cycle of this dosecrease. Makes u think it isn't holding. Any thoughts on going back up?
 
Re: 2/5 Gabby AMPS~334, +2~278, +3.75~238

Joyce - we're on the same page. I'm planning on adding a drop tonight. I wanted to give her the morning when I could monitor in case there was something going on over the last few days when I couldn't do any day time spot checks.
 
Re: 2/5 Gabby AMPS~334, +2~278, +3.75~238

Sienne and Gabby said:
Joyce - we're on the same page. I'm planning on adding a drop tonight. I wanted to give her the morning when I could monitor in case there was something going on over the last few days when I couldn't do any day time spot checks.

was hoping the threat would've given us some green last night. i agree with having given her last night and this morning to show some green... then a slight bump tonight? easy to come back down... there's no waiting game for going down the ladder, just on the way up.... as far as I know.
 
Re: 2/5 Gabby AMPS~334, +2~278, +3.75~238, +5~212

We are on the same page with the not holding a dose--I have been so frustrated , so many times that this has happened with Moonie.
I'm also adding a drop tomorrow..I threatened too, so Moonie went blue this afternoon just to shut me up!!
I so understand and hope we all can see better numbers tomorrow... :mrgreen:
 
Re: 2/5 Gabby PMPS~330

What a sweet Gabby for the hour before shot time. Cuddles and kitty kisses.

And, I raised her dose from a fat 1.0 back to 1.25u.
 
Re: 2/5 Gabby PMPS~330, +2~253

been a while since I've visited here, I had hoped Gabby would be showing off for me a little more. Maybe it's because I didn't give her advance warning that I would be visiting. Gabby, I'll come back tomorrow, will you show me some green?
 
Re: 2/5 Gabby PM +3.5~156

Libby - I'm guessing Gabby really did want to show off for you. At this rate, we may see some green tonight.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top