2/6 Jan and Buddy PMPS 80 +3.75 102 +6 93 +7 106

Status
Not open for further replies.
Re: 2/6 Jan and Buddy PMPS 80 +2 121

Sorry just read the post tested at +3 and he is 104

With the rate he's going do I need to do every 1/2 hr or hour.
 
Re: 2/6 Jan and Buddy PMPS 80 +2 121

I think you need to test every half hour or 45 mins for now. Unless you see him over 150 and climbing, we gotta make sure he doesn't drop like a stone. This really has the makings of a beautiful cycle.
 
Re: 2/6 Jan and Buddy PMPS 80 +2 121 +3 104

Jan -

You are doing great and Carolyn is an incredible coach! We're all on the sidelines watching!
 
Re: 2/6 Jan and Buddy PMPS 80 +3.75 102

OK fed at +4.5 will test at, what do you think +5 or what. I'm sure there will be a food spike right!!
 
Re: 2/6 Jan and Buddy PMPS 80 +3.75 102

Nah, I'd give it an hour.. or if you're curious, 45 mins. Give his ears a break, there's no real rush at this pretty number, and we may need them later :)
 
Re: 2/6 Jan and Buddy PMPS 80 +3.75 102

glad you agree Buddy is giving me dirty looks!!! :lol:
OK look for me in another hour +6 :mrgreen:
 
Re: 2/6 Jan and Buddy PMPS 80 +3.75 102 +6 93

Are you awake, I can barely keep my eyes opened!!! Well he went down a little even with the food. What do you think??
 
Re: 2/6 Jan and Buddy PMPS 80 +3.75 102 +6 93

Wow. That is PRETTY!
I told you to make cawfee LOL

I don't really know what to think as Buddy has broken every single rule there is today. I do think you are going to need 1 more lil test in 1 more lil hour. Do you think you can do it?
 
Re: 2/6 Jan and Buddy PMPS 80 +3.75 102 +6 93

Of course!! I will curl up in my chair and set a clock alarm. DH is in the bedroom don't want to wake him.
So let him go for another hour??

How are you doing, here I am saying I'm tired and it what 2am there??

What if he keeps going down then what?
 
Re: 2/6 Jan and Buddy PMPS 80 +3.75 102 +6 93

Yup I'll be here. And yup it's 2:15. Poker tournaments go a long way towards my abilities to stay awake into the wee hours of the morning :mrgreen:

If he keeps going down.. kinda depends on what happens. If in an hour he's 55, then we're probably gonna have to do something about that. If in an hour he's 88, I'm gonna tell you to throw some LC food down and go to bed. :)
 
Re: 2/6 Jan and Buddy PMPS 80 +3.75 102 +6 93

WAKE UP JAN!!!!!!!! Super cool, lovely, splendid...... So happy this worked out on the weekend. Doing great.....What did you get for a movie? I watched "It's Complicated" last night with Meryl Streep and ? Baldwin it was pretty cute.
 
Re: 2/6 Jan and Buddy PMPS 80 +3.75 102 +6 93

you're doing great, jan!
i've been following along, but my eyes aren't cooperating. i'll have to catch up to you in the morning.
hope you can get some sleep soon...
 
Re: 2/6 Jan and Buddy PMPS 80 +3.75 102 +6 93

Depends on your taste, it's kind of a "ladies film" some good comedy parts, and I like M. Streep anyway. I've never watched Desperate HW's but I can imagine it's along those lines. The ending wasn't what I expected though.
 
Re: 2/6 Jan and Buddy PMPS 80 +3.75 102 +6 93

LOL so I should wait til Mr Man is not at home to watch that one huh :mrgreen:
 
Re: 2/6 Jan and Buddy PMPS 80 +3.75 102 +6 93

Probably, depends on his idea of comedy I guess.

Nothing funny here today.....all this snow and no skiing! Since 2 weeks the Avalance warning is level 4, there were already 6 nearby and 8 people buried, several roads closed as well. I really hate winter. :evil:
 
Not so quick, you know I have a few questions!! :roll:

Give him 6.5 in the am and just test as usual?? Are you going to be around in the day.
 
Yup 6.5 in the AM. You showed your BOS today and I'm very proud of you! Took a lot of bravery to pull the trigger, and you did soooo well! The information you have gotten today will go a long way towards his future treatment.

Yep I will be around tomorrow, and will be watching the super bowl commercials. I will be available during game play. LOL
 
OK
I can't tell you how much I appreciate all your help, and I hope you will teach me alot more.
You get some sleep to.

I will probably get up at least once in the night to test, maybe not!! LOL
Talk to you tomorrow.
Good-night
 
You're welcome! It's a great learning experience for all of us.. I'm probably not gonna make that AMPS but I am sure lots of people will be around if you have any odd numbers. Remember that if you are nervous, it's okay to stall. If Buddy decides to go straight up into the reds and blacks again, I would not find that any more surprising than finding him at 80 at PMPS tonight. Still hold that dose at 6.5u with the ugly colors and he'll ride it out. See you tomorrow!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top