2/6 Tess PMPS still dropping

Status
Not open for further replies.
Re: 2/6 Tess AMPS~55

=11:40 was 55, +11:55 was 63. +12:10 is 68. Definitely going up slowly and over a 10% rise so I will shoot.
 
Re: 2/6 Tess AMPS~55

Hi Ann,

I see Tess had a dose earned a dose reduction yesterday. I sure others will be around to answer any questions you have re this 55.

Have a nice day.

jan and sara
 
Re: 2/6 Tess AMPS~68

Shot at 15 after reg. time w/ BG of 68, fed 6% carb Friskies 1oz. and Tess has eaten most of it.
 
Re: 2/6 Tess AMPS~68 _1~95

up to 95 at +1, so the food has kicked in but I don't think the shot has taken effect yet. Giving Tess a little more food, 3/4 oz of 2% EVO.
 
Re: 2/6 Tess AMPS~68

Ann,

I'm glad her # is better, but be careful on feeding her to much food yet. If she goes to low you don't want her to be to full to eat. Just keep testing her to keep an eye on that bg. I'll keep an eye on your thread also.

You can put the word question in your first subject line to attract more attention if you want. Than you can get more experienced help.

Heres to an uneventful evening. drinking24

jan and sara
 
Re: 2/6 Tess AMPS~68 +1~95 +2~83

Thanks Jan, this is actually Tess's breakfast, well brunch, as she has decided to take such a late start on the day (11:00 am AMPS). Unless we give her a couple of good mini meals in the am we have a hard time getting her to eat even 4 or 4.5 oz. during the day. We really need to get her eating enough.
It usually isn't too hard to get her to eat at least a little if she goes low though, just add a little Magic Dust! (powdered liver treats.)
 
Re: 2/6 Tess AMPS~68

Thanks Ella, Spacey is making really great progress too! Just looked at her sheet. we post so last I always get sidetracked looking for your condo, I do look in on a lot even if I don't post. Still getting my bearings here. Going to look for you now and I promise I won't get distracted again. :razz:
 
Re: 2/6 Tess AMPS~68

Sleepy, rainy afternoon +3 is up to 88, surprised to be going up this early. Hope it's not another bounce.
 
Re: 2/6 Tess AMPS~68

Tess has been surfing in about the same range for over 24 hours now, that has to feed great! (for her and for you)
 
AM+9 was 103. I started the PMPS at 20 min till shot abd the BG was 98, 15 min later it was 87, 15 later still dropping to 82. Test again in 15
 
so, ann, whatcha thinking?
shed is emptying.
you've a few choices: wait for rise, shoot dose now, shoot something to keep shed happy...
 
+13:15~71, +13:30~75 So we just had a little rise and she seemed to have been surfing before that so I'll shoot. Just the .5u.
 
Yeah, you're right and it's late. ~O) I'll correct. Glad you were still up.

I'm going to call the next cycle AMPS since everything has moved into the morning and it will make more sense. As it was only th PS and the shot were in the pm , all the plus hours in the am.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top