2/7 Sara AMPS~102

Status
Not open for further replies.

jan and Hep and sara (GA)

Very Active Member
Morning,

WCR Feeling great. I had to shoot the moving target again this morning while she cleaned her paws. But I'm glad she is so comfortable with the whole test/shoot thing. I'll be able to test till +7 today. Last night was a lot easier, she did'nt get into those 30's. So far things are working great.

Have a good sunday.

jan and sara

viewtopic.php?f=9&t=5349
yesterdays thread
 
Morning Jan, nice day Sara had yesterday. Looks like more green coming her way today.

ot..my b-day is march 19th, my ds is the 28th. My brother in law lives in Farmington Ct. Wonder what else we have in common..lol
 
Sometimes they just go the wrong way. Spike does it all the time. At least once a cycle in 7 days. I dont know why, I just go with the flow.
 
Good morning Jan

where ya going Sara? Give mom some pretty greens like u do in the evenings, we know it's in there somewhere cat_pet_icon
 
Maybe she has to get used to the decreased dose. Spacey is also bit higher on 0.1 than on 0.25. Body has to adjust I assume.
 
you can HC this if you want, she has already earned her dosecrease so she has nothing left to prove in this cycle. :mrgreen: And test again in 30 minutes to be sure she is heading up. She might not go up right away, it's still early in the cycle.

How about 0.75 in the morning?
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top