23/3 Mauer AMPS 101, +2 112, +4 110, +6 81, +7 74, +8 83 PMPS 85

Discussion in 'Lantus / Levemir / Biosimilars' started by SashaV, Mar 23, 2021.

  1. SashaV

    SashaV Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Apr 25, 2020
  2. carfurby (GA)

    carfurby (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 19, 2012
    Nice surfing yesterday. I hope Mauer surfs safely again today.
     
    SashaV likes this.
  3. SashaV

    SashaV Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Apr 25, 2020
    Thanks Carla! :bighug:
    I hope she does too :D
     
  4. Sue and Luci

    Sue and Luci Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Nov 3, 2017
    Nice start today! Happy surfing!!
     
    SashaV likes this.
  5. SashaV

    SashaV Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Apr 25, 2020
    Thanks Sue :bighug::bighug:
     
  6. Hercule's mum

    Hercule's mum Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jul 27, 2020
    Mauer, you are looking great on this blues and greens! Bouncings seems to have reduced, yay! seems like a good dose, and it seems like is not requiring to much propping for th surfing?
     
  7. SashaV

    SashaV Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Apr 25, 2020
    Propping?:oops:
     
  8. SashaV

    SashaV Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Apr 25, 2020
    First 3 green PMPS in a row, ever!
    I would prefer they were in the other end, but heck... it had to come sooner or later :woot:

    Mauer is happy, still sleeping first part of the day not unusual for her, peeing and pooping perfectly, eating everything she's offered, gaining weight - check! :banghead:

    My new meter and 1000 strips is arriving tomorrow! I'm excited and terrified :nailbiting:
    The freestyle has been with us a year and kept her safe. I'm hoping the new meter works out perfectly for us, same amount of blood, very very very cheap strips...and that's about all I know. I think it can check ketones too though? I bought more ketonestrips to my freestyle when we switched to Lev, never used any :p on a cat that is :rolleyes::smuggrin:

    I think we're doing well!:D
    I'm in bed, waiting to do a +1 to make sure she's rising so I can sleep a bit with peace in my mind, Mauer is in the bathroom talking to herself :p
     
    Deb & Wink likes this.

Share This Page