3/18 Squeaks; AMPS 112, +8 47-dose decrease?

Thanks @Wendy&Neko, I think that Squeaks fits the bill of hard time holding reductions...so I will reduce to .1. Just to clarify, if he gets between 40-49 for 3 days after reduction OR goes below 40, we would be ready to try an OTJ trial??
 
I forgot to include the other way he can earn a reductions that is mentioned in that post, a week in mostly green numbers. If he does earn another reduction, post here and we can help you decide if he's ready for a trial. For kitties with quite a bit of blue, they'll sometimes go on a drop dose first.
 
Ok sounds good!! I feel like we’re making some progress here so fingers crossed! I appreciate everyone’s help in this forum so much!! :D
 
Back
Top