? 4/22,Maria,amps 84,+2 100,+6 100,pmps 135,+4 88

Why do you want to reduce the dose ?

You have shot the full dose at similar levels before. Can you monitor?

Yesterday she had pmps 124 and at +4.5 she went to 135, something that hasn't happened again. She hasn't been eating very well lately and she skips her evening snacks. I'm sorry I gave her 5 because there's a chance I'll miss a few hours and I was worried. For Maria, I'm not fighting to get her into remission, she has many other health issues. In the next cycle, if everything is good, I'll give her 5.50. I don't know if I did the right thing...
 
Please don't apologize. She has a lot of other things going on besides diabetes and you're doing the best you can. :bighug:

Even if you skip or give a reduced dose, the higher depot will continue to affect the first part of the cycle.
 
Please don't apologize. She has a lot of other things going on besides diabetes and you're doing the best you can. :bighug:

Even if you skip or give a reduced dose, the higher depot will continue to affect the first part of the cycle.

Thank you so much! :bighug:
that's what I thought and gave a smaller dose. Also the last few days he reacts differently.
 
Back
Top