Petty & Maria
Active Member
https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/4-21-maria-amps-161-5-76-pmps-124-4-5-135.300235/
Good morning
Im thinking to low the dose to 5 iu
Good morning
Im thinking to low the dose to 5 iu
Why do you want to reduce the dose ?
You have shot the full dose at similar levels before. Can you monitor?
Please don't apologize. She has a lot of other things going on besides diabetes and you're doing the best you can.
Even if you skip or give a reduced dose, the higher depot will continue to affect the first part of the cycle.