? 7/7 Jill AMPS 253 / +3 120 / +4.5 121 / PMPS 197 / +3 138 / +4 136:: should we increase?

Discussion in 'Lantus / Levemir / Biosimilars' started by Debra and Jill (the cat), Jul 7, 2021.

  1. Debra and Jill (the cat)

    Debra and Jill (the cat) Member

    Joined:
    Dec 30, 2015
    Yesterday's post>
    Yesterday's BGs: AMPS 235 / +3 118 / +4 96 / +5 114 / PMPS 165 / +3 110 / +4 124

    I was expecting to have a busy night with Jill but she didn't go too low. Good low blues, though -- and I got to sleep :)
     
  2. carfurby (GA)

    carfurby (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 19, 2012
    Sleep is good. I hope Jill slides down today.
     
  3. Debra and Jill (the cat)

    Debra and Jill (the cat) Member

    Joined:
    Dec 30, 2015
    Think we should increase? I think today’s AM cycle was the 10th since the fur shot. She’s got a little room to go down, don’t you think?

    Currently 1.75 units.

    @tiffmaxee
    @Bandit's Mom
     
  4. tiffmaxee

    tiffmaxee Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Nov 15, 2013
    I agree with you. Good luck with the increase. I do think she will show you green.
     
  5. Debra and Jill (the cat)

    Debra and Jill (the cat) Member

    Joined:
    Dec 30, 2015
    We just need to be a teeeny bit lower…..
     
    Bandit's Mom likes this.

Share This Page