? 8/2 Nelson amps 407, +4 304, +7 214, +9 187 anyone pls

Discussion in 'Lantus / Levemir / Biosimilars' started by Nelson and Taz, Aug 2, 2020.

  1. Nelson and Taz

    Nelson and Taz Member

    Joined:
    May 10, 2020
    Nelson's having a lot more good days but still very bouncy. Should I increase to 4 units of lantus or wait?
     
    Last edited: Aug 2, 2020
  2. Nelson and Taz

    Nelson and Taz Member

    Joined:
    May 10, 2020
  3. KittenTheCat

    KittenTheCat Member

    Joined:
    Apr 10, 2020
    I can’t give dosing advice, but you could try changing the prefix to a question mark in your title. It may help draw attention to some people who can help
     
    Nelson and Taz likes this.
  4. Wendy&Neko

    Wendy&Neko Senior Member Moderator

    Joined:
    Feb 28, 2012

Share This Page