9/01 Jax AMPS 355,+3 354,+6 345,+9 373,PMPS 293,+3 235

Discussion in 'Lantus / Levemir / Biosimilars' started by JaxBenji, Sep 1, 2020.

  1. JaxBenji

    JaxBenji Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jul 10, 2020
    Yesterday

    Jax had fun in the greens for a little bit last night! So much fun that he bounced up this morning :)

    This morning was start of cycle 7 at his current dose of 2 units. Since we visited the greens and blues are new, per TR protocol, I hold his dose for 8-10 cycles. Does the counting of the cycles start from when we saw the greens or beginning of his current dose?
     
  2. Ti-Mousse (GA) Pepe (GA)

    Ti-Mousse (GA) Pepe (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 2, 2018
    So nice starting to see GREENS! You start counting from the beginning of the current dose; he's on cycle 7 this morning.
     
    Butters & Lyla and JaxBenji like this.
  3. JaxBenji

    JaxBenji Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jul 10, 2020
    okay, perfect, thank you! And yes greens are so great and stressful (for me lol) all at the same time!
     
    tiffmaxee likes this.
  4. tiffmaxee

    tiffmaxee Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Nov 15, 2013
    Good morning. So your plus 5 Last night was the beginning of a bounce for sure. I wonder how quickly the bounce will clear. Have a great day.
     
  5. JaxBenji

    JaxBenji Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jul 10, 2020
    Hi Elise! Thank you again. I wonder the last time he was ever in those greens (at LEAST many months) so no wonder his liver is freaking out :)
     
    tiffmaxee likes this.
  6. Butters & Lyla

    Butters & Lyla Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    May 30, 2020
    I sure hope Jax clears his bounce, soon. Lots of kitties sharing the trampoline right now.
    Have a great night, Susanne. Be good, Jax. :cat:
     
    JaxBenji likes this.
  7. JaxBenji

    JaxBenji Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jul 10, 2020
    So many parties happening! Hopeful Jax is coming down but he's cat so...:p Hope you get some rest too!
     

Share This Page