9/11 Kirby need help dosing.

Discussion in 'Feline Health - (Welcome & Main Forum)' started by Chrissyt7183, Sep 11, 2020.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Chrissyt7183

    Chrissyt7183 Member

    Joined:
    Apr 30, 2020
  2. jt and trouble (GA)

    jt and trouble (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    I cant give dosing advice but those are pretty darn good numbers. :cool:
     
  3. tiffmaxee

    tiffmaxee Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Nov 15, 2013
    Will you help her set up a signature please? Kirby has been on Lantus for a few months.
     
    jt and trouble (GA) likes this.
  4. tiffmaxee

    tiffmaxee Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Nov 15, 2013
  5. jt and trouble (GA)

    jt and trouble (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    Signature
    Go to the dark blue bar above the forums list. Click on your name from the drop down click signature then follow these instructions:
    • On the left, under Settings, Click on Signature. This is where you will put information that helps us give you feedback.
      • There is a limit of two lines which may include two links; you may separate pieces with commas, dashes, | etc. This is where you paste the link for your spreadsheet, once it is set up.
      • Add any other text, such as
      • Caregiver & kitty's name (optional)
      • DX: Date
      • Name of Insulin
      • Name of your meter
      • Diet: "LC wet" or "dry food" or "combo"
      • Dosing: TR or SLGS or Custom (if applicable)
      • DKA or other recent health issue (if applicable)
      • Acro, IAA, or Cushings (if applicable)
      • Spreadsheet link. Please put the signature link on the bottom line of your signature information, on its own, so it is easy to find.
      • Please do not put any information about your location in the signature for security reasons. If you wish to add your country location, please add it to your profile.
    Be sure to click the 'Save Changes' button at the bottom. If you need help urgently it is important we know these things at a glance. We don’t want to waste valuable time finding out information.

    Thank you!
     
    Diane Tyler's Mom likes this.
  6. Chrissyt7183

    Chrissyt7183 Member

    Joined:
    Apr 30, 2020
    I did my signature. Can you tell me if I did it correctly. Ty.
     
    Critter Mom likes this.
  7. Chrissyt7183

    Chrissyt7183 Member

    Joined:
    Apr 30, 2020
    I know. I was afraid to proceed with the next shot.
     
    jt and trouble (GA) likes this.
  8. Chrissyt7183

    Chrissyt7183 Member

    Joined:
    Apr 30, 2020
    Hello can you tell me if a did it correctly thanks
     
  9. jt and trouble (GA)

    jt and trouble (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    Looks good to me!
     
  10. jt and trouble (GA)

    jt and trouble (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    Yeah lol I would be too.
    I havent had a diabetic kitty since 2010. Just payin it forward!;)
    Thats why I dont give dosing advice. too many years
     
    Critter Mom likes this.
  11. Chrissyt7183

    Chrissyt7183 Member

    Joined:
    Apr 30, 2020
    Yes. So my signature is ok . And yes I’m learning to home test now with diet change.
     
  12. tiffmaxee

    tiffmaxee Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Nov 15, 2013
  13. Chrissyt7183

    Chrissyt7183 Member

    Joined:
    Apr 30, 2020
    jt and trouble (GA) likes this.
  14. tiffmaxee

    tiffmaxee Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Nov 15, 2013
    Yes. Read SLGS. I suggest that you start with that one.
     
  15. Chrissyt7183

    Chrissyt7183 Member

    Joined:
    Apr 30, 2020
    Hi I’m reading and slgs is something I want to try. Message me when you can. Thanks.
     
  16. tiffmaxee

    tiffmaxee Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Nov 15, 2013
    Good. Do you have any test results taken at your vet since diagnosis? It’s hard to know f this dose will be too low without any past history. I think it’s probably best to try it for a week and then decide in the next dose per SLGS. Questions?
     
    Critter Mom likes this.
  17. Chrissyt7183

    Chrissyt7183 Member

    Joined:
    Apr 30, 2020
    yes i can get his test results to you in a couple hours. is that ok?
     
  18. tiffmaxee

    tiffmaxee Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Nov 15, 2013
    Of course. Add it to your ss. Just tests over the last two weeks. Also start a new condo for today. Change the title to 9/12 Kirby AMPS ### Decided On SLGS
     
  19. Chrissyt7183

    Chrissyt7183 Member

    Joined:
    Apr 30, 2020
    the only tests i have are from may his full blood work is that ok for now ?also i dont know how i can add it to my ss until at least monday. would you like to still see it?
     
  20. tiffmaxee

    tiffmaxee Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Nov 15, 2013
    Don’t bother. We will just start from now. Let’s see what the tests show over the week. Don’t worry. I’m glad you started testing and posting.
     
  21. Chrissyt7183

    Chrissyt7183 Member

    Joined:
    Apr 30, 2020
    can i message you later? i can make a post later also?
     
  22. tiffmaxee

    tiffmaxee Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Nov 15, 2013
    Yes. Of course. I haven’t been able access the site. Hope all is good.
     
    Critter Mom likes this.
  23. Chrissyt7183

    Chrissyt7183 Member

    Joined:
    Apr 30, 2020
    Hello just got in. I decided on slgs. My cats been on 1.25 units lantus for a couple days I was planning On holding the dose. I tested him at +10 hours he is at 136. Again that’s low for me. Any thoughts. I’m gonna test him at +11 and +12 Ty
     
  24. tiffmaxee

    tiffmaxee Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Nov 15, 2013
    That’s a nice safe bg. At this point it’s a nice nadir. You will hold unless he drops under 90 at which point a reduction is earned. The take action number where you need to intervene is 50 say and it’s time for high carb food. If you happen to test and he’s under 90 just post. Add it to your title. The site was down and none of us could post. If that ever happens and you are in trouble send a pm.
     
  25. Chrissyt7183

    Chrissyt7183 Member

    Joined:
    Apr 30, 2020
    Send a private message to you if he goes below 90. And so hold the 1.25 . .
     
    jt and trouble (GA) likes this.
  26. Chrissyt7183

    Chrissyt7183 Member

    Joined:
    Apr 30, 2020
  27. tiffmaxee

    tiffmaxee Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Nov 15, 2013
    Since the site is working you don’t need a private message. I bet he’s been earning decreases but since you weren’t testing you didn’t know. Good thing you are testing. The diet change is also why. Kudos. Did you ever see signs that he might be too low? Was he acting strange?
     
  28. tiffmaxee

    tiffmaxee Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Nov 15, 2013
    Get a +11. At PMPS don’t feed and post it.
     
  29. Chrissyt7183

    Chrissyt7183 Member

    Joined:
    Apr 30, 2020
    He’s never acted strange. Or any signs. I just switched his food it may be ten days now. No more kibble. I did not change his diet until I started home testing. I knew that’s not safe.
     
  30. tiffmaxee

    tiffmaxee Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Nov 15, 2013
    Good job. The impact is clear.
     
    jt and trouble (GA) likes this.
  31. Chrissyt7183

    Chrissyt7183 Member

    Joined:
    Apr 30, 2020
    Thank you. I feel really good about this. I didn’t feel good feeding him dry food and giving 3 units of insulin. My dr recommended 4 un.
     
  32. tiffmaxee

    tiffmaxee Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Nov 15, 2013
    We have seen that way too much and then thru come here frantic. Good for you for posting so that won’t happen.
     
  33. Chrissyt7183

    Chrissyt7183 Member

    Joined:
    Apr 30, 2020
    Frantic ? Why’s that
     
    jt and trouble (GA) likes this.
  34. tiffmaxee

    tiffmaxee Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Nov 15, 2013
    The cat drops too low and the vet hasn’t told them how to handle so they are scared. This will never happen to you. We are here to prevent that. We have members from all over the world so help is just a click away.
     
  35. Critter Mom

    Critter Mom Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jun 16, 2014
    Hi Chrissy!

    Just popping in to say 'hello' to you and Kirby.

    Great job safely changing Kirby's diet to low carb. I'm glad it's having such a positive impact on his blood glucose levels. :)


    Mogs
    .
     
    Last edited: Sep 12, 2020
    jt and trouble (GA) likes this.
  36. Critter Mom

    Critter Mom Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jun 16, 2014
    BTW, I'm one of the 'all over the world' members (based in the UK). :)


    Mogs
    .
     
    jt and trouble (GA) likes this.
  37. Chrissyt7183

    Chrissyt7183 Member

    Joined:
    Apr 30, 2020
    I’m sorry my cats
    +9 was 136
    +10 was 170
    +11 was 215.
     
  38. Chrissyt7183

    Chrissyt7183 Member

    Joined:
    Apr 30, 2020
    Thanks. And I sure hope it’s helping his bg. Nice to chat with ya. Is your cat on lantus currently ?
     
  39. Chrissyt7183

    Chrissyt7183 Member

    Joined:
    Apr 30, 2020
    Thank you that’s great. I’ll admit taking these steps are scary. But it has to be done.
     
  40. Chrissyt7183

    Chrissyt7183 Member

    Joined:
    Apr 30, 2020
    I’m sorry he did eat a bit at 11 +. Tomorrow I’m going to do a curve. I’ll make sure he doesn’t eat before his checks.and I’ll post results.
     
    jt and trouble (GA) likes this.
  41. tiffmaxee

    tiffmaxee Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Nov 15, 2013
    Please remember not to feed two hours before insulin. Here’s why. You don’t have enough data to predict yet what he will do and the PMPS will be food influenced. Can you be off schedule by an hour? If so you would not feed and two hours from when he ate test again. Then the result won’t be food influenced.

    If he’s high you might not need to stall.
     
  42. Chrissyt7183

    Chrissyt7183 Member

    Joined:
    Apr 30, 2020
    Yes I can do that.
     
  43. tiffmaxee

    tiffmaxee Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Nov 15, 2013
    Good. I would feel best with a test not food influenced.
     
  44. Chrissyt7183

    Chrissyt7183 Member

    Joined:
    Apr 30, 2020
    Will definitely do.
     
  45. tiffmaxee

    tiffmaxee Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Nov 15, 2013
    Coming up. How long until you shoot?
     
    jt and trouble (GA) likes this.
  46. Chrissyt7183

    Chrissyt7183 Member

    Joined:
    Apr 30, 2020
    I did almost two hours ago.
     
  47. tiffmaxee

    tiffmaxee Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Nov 15, 2013
    Ok. Good. I dint see a PMPS so thought you didn’t.
     
    jt and trouble (GA) likes this.
  48. Chrissyt7183

    Chrissyt7183 Member

    Joined:
    Apr 30, 2020
    No I did shoot. Sorry I didn’t get a Pmps.
     
    jt and trouble (GA) likes this.
  49. Chrissyt7183

    Chrissyt7183 Member

    Joined:
    Apr 30, 2020
    Hello Im doing some testing today. I think He’s doing great. Tell me what you think. Ty.
     
    jt and trouble (GA) likes this.
  50. jt and trouble (GA)

    jt and trouble (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
  51. tiffmaxee

    tiffmaxee Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Nov 15, 2013
    Very nice going on 1.25. I like it.
     
  52. Chrissyt7183

    Chrissyt7183 Member

    Joined:
    Apr 30, 2020
    Thank you.
     
  53. Chrissyt7183

    Chrissyt7183 Member

    Joined:
    Apr 30, 2020
    Thank you. Do you feel this dose is good to hold for the rest of the ten days
     
    jt and trouble (GA) likes this.
  54. Critter Mom

    Critter Mom Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jun 16, 2014
    Ooh! A little bit of a sunbathe in the morning, followed by a lovely long swim in the blue lagoon today. Well done, Kirby. :cool:

    Great job with the testing today, Chrissy. :)


    Mogs
    .
     
    jt and trouble (GA) likes this.
  55. tiffmaxee

    tiffmaxee Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Nov 15, 2013
    I would hold and do a curve in 7 days unless you get a test under 90. Tgat would earn a reduction to 1 unit if it happened.
     
  56. Chrissyt7183

    Chrissyt7183 Member

    Joined:
    Apr 30, 2020
    Ok I will keep you posted.
     
    Critter Mom likes this.
  57. Chrissyt7183

    Chrissyt7183 Member

    Joined:
    Apr 30, 2020
    Thank you so much.
     
    Critter Mom likes this.
  58. Chrissyt7183

    Chrissyt7183 Member

    Joined:
    Apr 30, 2020
    Think so. Thank you.
     
  59. Chrissyt7183

    Chrissyt7183 Member

    Joined:
    Apr 30, 2020
    140 at+ 10.
     
  60. tiffmaxee

    tiffmaxee Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Nov 15, 2013
    Feed a little mc and then test in 2 hours. Please change the date on title And write your results if +11 and pmps. Then when you get pmps stall? DON’T feed and post result.
     
  61. Chrissyt7183

    Chrissyt7183 Member

    Joined:
    Apr 30, 2020
    Make a new thread you mean ? But stall after the pmps?is something wrong ?
     
    jt and trouble (GA) likes this.
  62. tiffmaxee

    tiffmaxee Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Nov 15, 2013
    No. Simply change your subject bar. Tomorrow start a new thread. The bg is still going down You want to see a rise.
     
  63. Chrissyt7183

    Chrissyt7183 Member

    Joined:
    Apr 30, 2020
    Will you see the thread bc I don’t want advice from too many. Things get very confusing. And now I’m a bit worried
     
    jt and trouble (GA) likes this.
  64. tiffmaxee

    tiffmaxee Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Nov 15, 2013
    You have 2 hours until PMPS, correct? Feed a teaspoon of food if correct and tgen test in 2 hours and post results BEFORE you feed. If not over 150 wait for advice before insulin and before you feed canyiu monitor as long as needed if he hasn’t raised his bg?
     
  65. tiffmaxee

    tiffmaxee Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Nov 15, 2013
    Don’t worry. Just answer my questions. I’m home.
     
  66. Chrissyt7183

    Chrissyt7183 Member

    Joined:
    Apr 30, 2020
    He’s due for a pmps in one hour.
     
    jt and trouble (GA) likes this.
  67. tiffmaxee

    tiffmaxee Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Nov 15, 2013
    Okay. Post PMPS. I will check in one hour. Hold off on food and insulin until I see the number. He’s fine but we need a test that’s not food influenced. I need to know if you cam keep testing for up to 6 hours just in case. He might rise and it won’t be necessary but you don’t have a lot of data so we need to be cautious. He’s looking very good.
     
  68. Chrissyt7183

    Chrissyt7183 Member

    Joined:
    Apr 30, 2020
    I just tested him twice. +11. He was 180 then 170. Not that much climb
     
    jt and trouble (GA) likes this.
  69. tiffmaxee

    tiffmaxee Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Nov 15, 2013
    Yiu have an hour. He should be over 150 and that will be safe to shoot. If not follow the above.
     
    jt and trouble (GA) likes this.
  70. Chrissyt7183

    Chrissyt7183 Member

    Joined:
    Apr 30, 2020
     
  71. Chrissyt7183

    Chrissyt7183 Member

    Joined:
    Apr 30, 2020
    Ok I’ll test again 50 mins. No food no insulin.
     
    jt and trouble (GA) likes this.
  72. tiffmaxee

    tiffmaxee Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Nov 15, 2013
    Until you post and get an answer, ok?
     
  73. Chrissyt7183

    Chrissyt7183 Member

    Joined:
    Apr 30, 2020
    Yes. His numbers seem so steady for almost the whole cycle what does that suggest ? I’m seeing a lot of other cats spreadsheets with very high numbers and fluctuations.
     
    jt and trouble (GA) likes this.
  74. Chrissyt7183

    Chrissyt7183 Member

    Joined:
    Apr 30, 2020
    Do you think he needs a reduction ?
     
    jt and trouble (GA) likes this.
  75. Red & Rover (GA)

    Red & Rover (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    May 18, 2016
    What a lovely cycle, Chrissy.
     
  76. tiffmaxee

    tiffmaxee Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Nov 15, 2013
    No. It looks like this is a good dose for now. If he were continuing to slide down going into PMPS you would want to stall and not feed and recheck in 20-30 minutes until you have enough information to know whether it’s safe to shoot lower numbers. You should be just fine tonight. He looks great.
     
    jt and trouble (GA) likes this.
  77. tiffmaxee

    tiffmaxee Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Nov 15, 2013
    Flat blue and green cycles are great. Thank goodness you reduced and started testing. Kudos to you.
     
  78. Chrissyt7183

    Chrissyt7183 Member

    Joined:
    Apr 30, 2020
    ok. I’ll mess you soon. I’ll test again. Ty.
     
    jt and trouble (GA) likes this.
  79. tiffmaxee

    tiffmaxee Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Nov 15, 2013
    He’s gone up so unless he has dropped under 150 you can feed and shoot.
     
  80. Critter Mom

    Critter Mom Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jun 16, 2014
    Some cats do get big fluctuations, and some are 'bouncier' than others. There are members here who would give their eye teeth for numbers like Kirby is seeing at the moment. :)


    Mogs
    .
     
  81. Chrissyt7183

    Chrissyt7183 Member

    Joined:
    Apr 30, 2020
    Hello my cat amps was 121 today. As I’m new I’m scared to shoot ?
     
    jt and trouble (GA) likes this.
  82. Chrissyt7183

    Chrissyt7183 Member

    Joined:
    Apr 30, 2020
    Hello Kirby amps was 121.what do you think Thanks.
    just making sure his + 10 is 121. What can I do
     
    jt and trouble (GA) likes this.
  83. Critter Mom

    Critter Mom Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jun 16, 2014
    Hi Chrissy,

    Don't give insulin for now. You were right to wait and post for help instead.

    Have you given Kirby any food since you took the 121 reading? If not, please do not feed him yet. Instead wait 20 minutes and test his BG again just to see whether his BG is on the rise at all.

    Also, please can you come back to me straight away to confirm that you are stalling, so that I get a clear understanding of what's happening at your end. :)


    Mogs
    .
     
    jt and trouble (GA) likes this.
  84. Critter Mom

    Critter Mom Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jun 16, 2014
    Sorry. Cross-posted.

    Can you confirm please that Kirby was 121 at +10 and that there is another two hours to go before the next dose is due.


    Mogs
    .
     
    jt and trouble (GA) likes this.
  85. Chrissyt7183

    Chrissyt7183 Member

    Joined:
    Apr 30, 2020
    I can take another test in an hour. He has two hours until dose time. I’m nervous this is low. What are my options.
     
    jt and trouble (GA) likes this.
  86. Chrissyt7183

    Chrissyt7183 Member

    Joined:
    Apr 30, 2020
    I fed him after his test.
     
    jt and trouble (GA) likes this.
  87. Critter Mom

    Critter Mom Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jun 16, 2014
    Will post again in a minute, but I just want to reassure you that 121 is a perfectly safe number for Kirby.

    I see from your signature that you're using a human meter. 121 is right at the very top of the normal, safe range.

    You can breathe now. :)

    BRB...


    Mogs
     
    jt and trouble (GA) likes this.
  88. Critter Mom

    Critter Mom Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jun 16, 2014
    OK.

    Please don't give Kirby any more food between now and your AMPS test (it needs to be a fasting BG reading). You need to time the two hours to AMPS from the time when he finished his food, so you might be a few minutes late IF (IF!!!) it proves safe to give the next dose.


    I need the following info:

    * Did Kirby eat much, or was it just a small snack?

    * Was it Fancy Feast low carb food?


    Mogs
    .
     
    jt and trouble (GA) likes this.
  89. Chrissyt7183

    Chrissyt7183 Member

    Joined:
    Apr 30, 2020
    He ate half a can of fancy feat only.
     
  90. Critter Mom

    Critter Mom Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jun 16, 2014
    Thank you. We ask these questions so that we can make sure we understand properly where Kirby's at.


    Recap and Next Steps:

    * +10 - 121 (human meter) - Fed 1/2 can Fancy Feast low carb food after test.

    * Make sure that any remaining food is lifted straight away.

    * If you wish, you can test again in an hour but note that the reading will be food-influenced.

    * Do the AMPS BG reading two hours from when Kirby finished eating (even if it is a bit later than the normal AMPS time - has to be a fasting BG, especially for a kitty in better numbers).

    * When you have taken the AMPS reading, DON'T FEED KIRBY. Post the result here straight away and we'll take it from there.

    * While you're waiting to do the next tests, if you have any other BG tests from last night's PM cycle (PMPS in particular, plus any other mid-cycle tests), please can you add them to your spreadsheet so we can see them at this end. (I see you've already added the 121 at +10, thank you!).

    -------------

    Please confirm that you're clear on what to do next. (If you're not sure about anything, please ask and I'll try to explain better. :) )


    Mogs
    .
     
    jt and trouble (GA) likes this.
  91. Chrissyt7183

    Chrissyt7183 Member

    Joined:
    Apr 30, 2020
    Yes. Thank you. Will message back with results. On amps
     
    jt and trouble (GA) likes this.
  92. Chrissyt7183

    Chrissyt7183 Member

    Joined:
    Apr 30, 2020
     
    jt and trouble (GA) likes this.
  93. Critter Mom

    Critter Mom Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jun 16, 2014
    Thank you for confirming you're clear on what to do next. :)

    Can you please let me know how much time (in hours and minutes) till your AMPS is due, Chrissy. I want to set an alarm to tell me when to look out for your post.


    Mogs
    .
     
    jt and trouble (GA) likes this.
  94. Chrissyt7183

    Chrissyt7183 Member

    Joined:
    Apr 30, 2020
  95. Critter Mom

    Critter Mom Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jun 16, 2014
    Chrissy wrote:

    As long as there are 2 hours clear from the food to the AMPS, all should be fine.

    Sometimes it may be necessary to feed a cat later in the cycle (e.g. if feeding mini meals when chronic pancreatitis is an issue). If you do need to feed Kirby that bit later, if you give him his meal at +9.5 that will give him time to finish the food well before the +10 cut-off.

    Setting my alarm now. Will check back with you in an hour. :)


    Mogs
    .
     
    Last edited: Sep 14, 2020
    jt and trouble (GA) likes this.
  96. Chrissyt7183

    Chrissyt7183 Member

    Joined:
    Apr 30, 2020
    Hello. I fed him hour and a half ago. Took a reading he was 170 then 190. I check twice. Ty.
     
    jt and trouble (GA) likes this.
  97. Chrissyt7183

    Chrissyt7183 Member

    Joined:
    Apr 30, 2020
    I am leaving for work in and hour and a half. Should I proceed with full dose or part of the dose. I’m gonna try and get another test in 20 mins
     
    jt and trouble (GA) likes this.
  98. Critter Mom

    Critter Mom Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jun 16, 2014
    Those numbers will be food-influenced, Chrissy, so they can't be used to assess whether it's safe to give the next dose. The test you need for AMPS is the next one, a full 2 hours after the food. Please post the result as soon as you get it.

    Did you take a reading for PMPS last night? If yes, then please post it here while you are waiting to do the next test.


    Mogs
    .
     
    jt and trouble (GA) likes this.
  99. Critter Mom

    Critter Mom Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jun 16, 2014
    Also, can you tell me whether Kirby has ever tested positive for ketones or has had any history of diabetic ketoacidosis (DKA).

    Also, how well is Kirby eating?


    Mogs
    .
     
    jt and trouble (GA) likes this.
  100. Chrissyt7183

    Chrissyt7183 Member

    Joined:
    Apr 30, 2020
    No I stopped at 11+. He was 175. It will be a full 2 hour in fifteen mins.
     
    jt and trouble (GA) likes this.
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.

Share This Page