9/2 Jazzy AMPS 112 +4 81 +6 88 PMPS 88 +3 81

Discussion in 'Lantus / Levemir / Biosimilars' started by Cheryl & Jazzy, Sep 2, 2020.

  1. Cheryl & Jazzy

    Cheryl & Jazzy Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Apr 8, 2020
  2. Sue and Luci

    Sue and Luci Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Nov 3, 2017
    So glad to hear about the playfulness! Sign of a feel-good cat!

    He's got some pretty great numbers there - let's see if that increase can help him kill off those pre-shot blues...

    Have a good day Cheryl!
     
    Cheryl & Jazzy likes this.

Share This Page