9/22 Jax PMPS 88,+2 79,+3 70

Discussion in 'Lantus / Levemir / Biosimilars' started by JaxBenji, Sep 22, 2020.

  1. JaxBenji

    JaxBenji Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jul 10, 2020
    Yesterday

    Squeaking in a green start. I have an appointment mid morning so husband will be on Jax and child duty (oh and his work...) :cat:
     
    Sue and Luci likes this.
  2. Sue and Luci

    Sue and Luci Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Nov 3, 2017
    Jax is looking wonderful these days!

    I love a man that can multi-task :bighug:
     
    JaxBenji likes this.
  3. JaxBenji

    JaxBenji Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jul 10, 2020
    I should have never mentioned my appointment out loud :banghead: These kitties! Giving some MC and hoping for the best while I'm out.
     
    tiffmaxee likes this.
  4. carfurby (GA)

    carfurby (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 19, 2012
    I hope Jax surfs safely today.
     
    JaxBenji likes this.
  5. Diane Tyler's Mom

    Diane Tyler's Mom Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Sep 21, 2018
    Isn't that the truth, whenever we have somewhere to go they decide to make us worry.
    Hoping he'll surf safely, now hurry up home :p
    Have a good day Susanne :cat:
     
    Last edited: Sep 22, 2020
    JaxBenji likes this.
  6. JaxBenji

    JaxBenji Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jul 10, 2020
    Husband did amazing and I could text him food to steer until +3.5 when he got heavy-handed with the gravy :p because I couldn't respond. Back home and looks like testing in the next hour since the heavy handed gravy didn't actually send him too high :D
     
    Last edited: Sep 22, 2020
  7. Diane Tyler's Mom

    Diane Tyler's Mom Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Sep 21, 2018
    I bet Jax liked the extra gravy :joyful: your husband did a great job.
    Jax still looks great :cat:
     
    JaxBenji likes this.
  8. JaxBenji

    JaxBenji Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jul 10, 2020
    Thank you! Yes, my husband did great! Also, he now thinks he's an expert in handling low numbers :joyful:

    And Jax wanted to share the low number management with me! How lucky I am :) so now we are playing the game of will Jax make it to PMPS with a shootable number...
     
  9. Butters & Lyla

    Butters & Lyla Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    May 30, 2020
    This is excellent news about Expert Husband (EH);). He can share the PJ Party fun with you. :D
    I'm not taking that bet. Good luck, lol. Jax seems to enjoy sliding in right above the no-shoot line. Daredevil cat.
     
    Diane Tyler's Mom and JaxBenji like this.
  10. JaxBenji

    JaxBenji Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jul 10, 2020
    He totally would BUT he is not a the best tired person. I'm a decent tired person. He is not. We shall leave it at that lol.
    Ha, we will see. Last time he was a 56 at +10, he came in at 50 for PMPS and made me laugh. Of course, Jax in charge and has a very funny way of showing it :D
     
  11. Diane Tyler's Mom

    Diane Tyler's Mom Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Sep 21, 2018
    That's too funny
     
    JaxBenji likes this.
  12. Diane Tyler's Mom

    Diane Tyler's Mom Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Sep 21, 2018
    Very nice PMPS :cat:
     
    JaxBenji likes this.

Share This Page