9/7 - Wally, Lantus/TR - AMPS=215! +2=370, +4=377, +6=426, +8=506, +10=469, PMPS=519, +2=402

Discussion in 'Lantus / Levemir / Biosimilars' started by Ginger Cat, Sep 7, 2020.

  1. Ginger Cat

    Ginger Cat Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Nov 2, 2017
  2. Ginger Cat

    Ginger Cat Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Nov 2, 2017
    He's going up and up again. Not surprised...
     
  3. Wendy&Neko

    Wendy&Neko Senior Member Moderator

    Joined:
    Feb 28, 2012
    It'll take a while for his body to get used to those lovely greens he did yesterday. In the meantime, do something for you today!
     
    Ginger Cat likes this.

Share This Page