Amps 198 shoot?

Kya got .75 u last night which brought her number down to 106! This morning amps 198. Stay with .75? Or go down to .5
I thought it might nudge her closer to the ideal range. :) I'd stay with 0.75 u for now. Test at +2 to see where she's heading. I know this is nerve-wracking but 198 is almost a yellow. It's best to hold a dose a few cycles if possible.
 
Back
Top