Lantus 12/28 Basil +8 = MOVED UNDER LANTUS

Status
Not open for further replies.

Lydia--(Rosie & Basil) GA

Very Active Member
Hi Everyone,

Nice new place we have here. Thank you for all the hard work I know it must have taken to get us these new digs.

Just to recap Basil's day:
AMPS = 149
+2 = 171
+3 = 170
+6 = 180
+8 = 150

This looks like more or less surfing in the blue all day. What can that mean?

We'll do a +10 and then a PMPS hoping to shoot at +11.75 to try to get our schedule back to normal.

I'd appreciate any comments!

Thanks,
 
Re: Lantus 12/28 Basil +8 = 150 Pls Advise

copied from your yuku condo:

He's going down, which seems wrong. Or at least backwards.

Is this a concern?

12/28/09 AMPS=149 +2=171 +3=170 +6=180 +8=150 +10=125

Thanks for keeping up with us!


Lydia, this little drop is nothing to be concerned about, it's more or less a surf with a little of the Lantus double dip thrown in. :) Post when you're ready to shoot, if you have questions.
 
Re: Lantus 12/28 Basil PMPS 84

are you home tonight and able to test, and do you have HC wet food on hand?

are you back on schedule from the late shot you had a couple of days ago?

You can see from your SS on 12/26 that he will go up fast if you stall. If you're able to test tonight, then I think it might be time for you to shoot your first green. :D
 
ps...

if you do shoot, can you open a new condo in the Lantus group (look at the top of the Insulin & Protocol Groups page)? We're starting to gather in our new home now. :)
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top