Mimi 1/4 increased AMPS dose

Mimis mom

Member Since 2019
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/mimi-1-3-20-amps-226-pmps-124-got-some-questions.223822/


I’m trying (with mention to @Wendy&Neko who said there’s only one way to know) to try a smaller increase than an entire .25. On my digital caliper I measured halfway between 1.98 and 2.31- I did 2.15
Just want to see if that shows any difference. I want to see how insulin sensitive Mimi is- because I’ve been bouncing between 1.5 and 1.75 and maybe it’s just a little too much to increase or decrease?
Im sure I’ll get some push back, which I welcome! Since she hangs out in yellow and blues a lot I’m hoping this won’t be a bad move on my part (risking her when she’s 300 and above)
 
Fingers crossed for Good results!:D
upload_2020-1-4_13-31-55.jpeg
 

Attachments

  • upload_2020-1-4_13-31-55.jpeg
    upload_2020-1-4_13-31-55.jpeg
    11 KB · Views: 43
Back
Top