Mimi 11/18 AMPS 128 +3 105 +5 PMPS 100 +3 61 reduced dose working?

Discussion in 'Lantus / Levemir / Biosimilars' started by Mimis mom, Nov 18, 2020.

  1. Mimis mom

    Mimis mom Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Oct 12, 2019
  2. Mimis mom

    Mimis mom Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Oct 12, 2019
    Still in low numbers- here’s hoping!
     
    Katherine&Ruby likes this.
  3. Mimis mom

    Mimis mom Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Oct 12, 2019
    +3 @ 61
     
  4. carfurby (GA)

    carfurby (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 19, 2012
    Nice numbers. I hope Mimi keeps surfing on the reduced dose.
     

Share This Page