Butters & Lyla
Very Active Member
Hi,
Sorry if I'm not doing this right. I had just posted in the main forum wondering if I needed to raise Butters' insulin dose from 1.5 back to 1.75. Then miracle of miracles, I easily got a sample for her PMPS and the number is 196. Slightly below what is recommended to shoot.
What do I do? Can I feed her her dinner and then shoot 1.5 thirty minutes after she eats?
Her spreadsheet is up to date.
Thank you!
Sorry if I'm not doing this right. I had just posted in the main forum wondering if I needed to raise Butters' insulin dose from 1.5 back to 1.75. Then miracle of miracles, I easily got a sample for her PMPS and the number is 196. Slightly below what is recommended to shoot.
What do I do? Can I feed her her dinner and then shoot 1.5 thirty minutes after she eats?
Her spreadsheet is up to date.
Thank you!