Clarissa
Member
This morning Presto's AMPS was at 284, but im worried about giving him the 2 units of vetsulin. I am still pretty new to this. Is it still safe to give him the 2 units or should i reduce the dose? jusst now, I have just fed him wet food only, no dry food mixed in. His numbers have been going way down since i've introduced wet food for the first time. The past few days it has dropped really low so ive been adding just a little dry food with his wet food. Not sure what to do about dosing.