KittenTheCat
Member Since 2020
Previous post http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/...11-320-pmps-310-2-5-331-4-5-308-7-344.229974/
on the third day of increase to 2.25 kittens numbers are great but also slightly freaking me out because I’m not used to it. I had to go out this afternoon so I gave her a snack at +8. I’m wondering what to do for PMPS I continue 2.25 correct under TR?
on the third day of increase to 2.25 kittens numbers are great but also slightly freaking me out because I’m not used to it. I had to go out this afternoon so I gave her a snack at +8. I’m wondering what to do for PMPS I continue 2.25 correct under TR?