1/3 MAX AMPS 52+1/108+2.5/104+4.75//89+6.5/74PMPS 140+3.5/126+6/123

Status
Not open for further replies.

tiffmaxee

Member Since 2013
I just shot my lowest preshot ever. No clue why he dropped. My last test was 70@+6 last nigh which is pretty normal for Max. He didn't even bug me for food this morning but he ate his baby food chaser and cat food. He's drinking a lot but normal amount in litter box (for him).

Vines and prayers for all in need.
 
Well, if I hadn't rechecked that 52 with my backup meter I would think it was an error. The backup was 51. So this is either a big food spike or the beginning of a bounce. I'm thinking food spike. Mr. Unpredictable continues to live up to his name.

It was a food bump plus pm dose wearing off I bet.
 
Last edited:
Good Shooting! I shot @ a PMPS of 50 on 12/24 (did not enjoy it :nailbiting:) His +1 was 90 then he surfed in the 60's most of the evening. Surf safely Max!
 
Way to wake up this morning Elise, and congrats on your lowest number to date.

Here is Max's yesterday: http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/...135-2-250-4-5-131pmps-180-3-5-95-6-70.150292/

I forgot to ask how your Mom's birthday went. Sending vines.

Thanks for providing the link. I guess that 52 got me more by surprise than I thought.

The birthday dinner went okay once we got my DM out of the house. She didn't want to go but I think she enjoyed herself once she got there. I posted a picture of her if you get a chance to look.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top