Penelope and Mačka
Member Since 2019
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/...5-3-223-6-62-7-5-95-pmps-153-4-189-oo.223197/
I thought he'd be bouncing, but he's diving instead! +4 = 139!!
I will take a +5 and a +6.
I was wondering if I should reduce his dose to maybe 4 units tonight in prevision of his trip? I don't want him to dive on the plane, what if I can't test and he doesn't eat??
What do you think?
I thought he'd be bouncing, but he's diving instead! +4 = 139!!
I will take a +5 and a +6.
I was wondering if I should reduce his dose to maybe 4 units tonight in prevision of his trip? I don't want him to dive on the plane, what if I can't test and he doesn't eat??
What do you think?

