flyingduster
Member Since 2019
ok, first ever shot of lantus last night.
PMPS: 21.8/+2: 21.2/+4: 18.7/+7: 18.6, and now +11 is 11.8.
She was eating the remains of overnight food when I tested her at +11, and I’ve now withheld that cos I don’t want her AMPS mistakenly up.
If it’s going up again, I can shoot still right? I will be home all day except for one hour this afternoon.
If it’s still going down or the same though, do I give a reduced dose?? She has no depot of it to speak of yet and she’s a notorious bouncer on caninsulin so don’t want to skip do I??
PMPS: 21.8/+2: 21.2/+4: 18.7/+7: 18.6, and now +11 is 11.8.
She was eating the remains of overnight food when I tested her at +11, and I’ve now withheld that cos I don’t want her AMPS mistakenly up.
If it’s going up again, I can shoot still right? I will be home all day except for one hour this afternoon.
If it’s still going down or the same though, do I give a reduced dose?? She has no depot of it to speak of yet and she’s a notorious bouncer on caninsulin so don’t want to skip do I??