Sean & Rufus
Member Since 2018
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/...s-pmps-90-no-shoot-again.191744/#post-2140271
Rufus 195. I was expecting 300 or 400 for various reasons. No insulin at all yesterday, and a half dose and a reduced dose on Sunday. 4 cycles later we are 195. Pretty good I say. I was also worried because I left out some super high carb food for Ozzie that I forgot to pick up. Not sure if Rufus ate any of that. I did leave out some wet food for Rufus and he hardly ate any of it. He still even after dental will only lick wet food, and will not bite it like he used to, so he doesn't actually eat much of it. ????
Rufus 195. I was expecting 300 or 400 for various reasons. No insulin at all yesterday, and a half dose and a reduced dose on Sunday. 4 cycles later we are 195. Pretty good I say. I was also worried because I left out some super high carb food for Ozzie that I forgot to pick up. Not sure if Rufus ate any of that. I did leave out some wet food for Rufus and he hardly ate any of it. He still even after dental will only lick wet food, and will not bite it like he used to, so he doesn't actually eat much of it. ????
!