23 Sept | Girlie | AMPS 322; +2=324; +3=193 Bounce or failed reduction?

Discussion in 'Lantus / Levemir / Biosimilars' started by Girlie's mom, Sep 22, 2017.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Girlie's mom

    Girlie's mom Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jul 3, 2017
    Condo: http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/...mps-247-2-185-3-90-3-30-74-4-85-7-101.184289/

    Not sure whether this is a bounce from the greens yesterday or a failed reduction. Yesterday, she dropped quite quickly from +2 to +3.5: 111 points.

    I'll see how her numbers go today, but I'm wondering whether I should hold this reduction to 0.25 and see if the bounce clears, or should go back up to 0.5. @Wendy&Neko , what do you think?

    Her numbers yesterday:
    AMPS 247
    +2=185
    +3=90
    +3.5=74
    Greens til +7=101; +8=130
    Yellow: +11=229
    Blue: PMPS=194
    +2=297
    +4=220
    +11=304 (Pink! Eww!)
     
  2. Wendy&Neko

    Wendy&Neko Senior Member Moderator

    Joined:
    Feb 28, 2012
    She got to green yesterday on this dose. Be patient. Hold the dose. Let's see where she goes when the bounce is over.
     
    Girlie's mom likes this.
  3. Girlie's mom

    Girlie's mom Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jul 3, 2017
    Super, will do - thanks, Wendy. :)
     
  4. Girlie's mom

    Girlie's mom Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jul 3, 2017
    +3= 193, so 131 point drop from +2. Yipee! Here we go... :D
     
  5. Girlie's mom

    Girlie's mom Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jul 3, 2017
    Well, we didn't go anywhere...just cruising in blues, which is fine. :)
     
  6. Alicia & Maggie (GA)

    Alicia & Maggie (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jun 17, 2017
    That's right, blues are super! Hope Girlie levels out and stays in blues and greens. :bighug:
     
    Girlie's mom likes this.
  7. Bobbie And Bubba

    Bobbie And Bubba Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jun 15, 2015
    I would hold the dose since she hit greens yesterday and give the bounce a chance to clear.
     
    Girlie's mom likes this.
  8. Sandy and Black Kitty

    Sandy and Black Kitty Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 31, 2009
    IMG_1158.JPG
    (What can I say,I'm from Chicago :cool:)
     
    Girlie's mom likes this.
  9. Bronx's dad (GA)

    Bronx's dad (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Nov 30, 2016
    nice string of blues for Girlie :cool:
     
    Girlie's mom likes this.
  10. Beenie (GA)

    Beenie (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    May 3, 2017
    Cruise Girlie!!:cool:
    cat crusiing.jpg
     
    Girlie's mom likes this.
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.

Share This Page