26-Nov Mav AMPS 112|PMPS 277|+2 216

Status
Not open for further replies.

Christie & Maverick

Member Since 2017
Yesterday evening blues

Looks like Maverick had a nice blue surf again last night :cool:, starting off with an interesting AMPS 112 :nailbiting:.

I knew he was hungry this morning, I heard him licking his empty bowl, and his poor little tummy was gurgling, I could hear it from across the room lol.
 
Looking good, Mav. Gizmo decided to join you on the beach this morning. Do you boys have plans to visit Maggie in the lagoon later today?
Definitely hoping the boys will visit miss Maggie, Mav's a little further behind Gizmo and I don't think he's hit onset yet. I'd sure like to keep him steady today, I like these lower numbers :), so ideally he stays on this dose for a while longer. The last time we did a reducie it failed, and we've been working to get back on track ever since.
 
Very BLUEtiful cycle. However, it's missing green. It's been 9 cycles since he last saw green. If you don't see green tonight, I think you can take him up to 1.5 units. You've held this dose longer than TR would have you do.

And of course, I'm hoping the dosecrease threat will do it's magic. ;)
 
Thanks Wendy, I've been so focused on trying to get his numbers flatter, I lost count of my cycles on this dose. I had been hopeful with the blue AMPS today, so we'll see how he does tonight. The dosecrease threat from you might hold some power ;), mine never seem to work :rolleyes:
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top