Yesterday, slowly drifting up again. 
3/24 Recap:
AMPS 169 +9 214 PMPS 229
I know it's not protocol, but I didn't test Neko last night. When she's yellow at preshot and going up from +9 the cycle before, she's not going anywhere worth recording. I get the feeling this dose isn't going to do it either. This is cycle 7 and unless I see something better soon, she' getting another .25U increase tonight. 6 weeks at 2.25U with nadirs in the 70's, then boom, yucky numbers. I hate acromegaly - so I'm worried that the tumor is revving up again. It's been over 2 years since she's needed this much juice. Grump - rainy weather isn't helping.
Neko was very attentive this morning - I was making pumpkin scones.
Something about them that drives her crazy. She just had to get her cut of the unsalted butter and raced towards me whenever anything hit the floor. I beat her to the raisins. Whew! Even the civie got into the act and hopped up onto the table to lick the crumbs off the plate. Thank goodness Neko can't jump that high anymore.
Vines to all in need today, including Scooter and Shasta, more hugs to Linda.
3/24 Recap:
AMPS 169 +9 214 PMPS 229
I know it's not protocol, but I didn't test Neko last night. When she's yellow at preshot and going up from +9 the cycle before, she's not going anywhere worth recording. I get the feeling this dose isn't going to do it either. This is cycle 7 and unless I see something better soon, she' getting another .25U increase tonight. 6 weeks at 2.25U with nadirs in the 70's, then boom, yucky numbers. I hate acromegaly - so I'm worried that the tumor is revving up again. It's been over 2 years since she's needed this much juice. Grump - rainy weather isn't helping.
Neko was very attentive this morning - I was making pumpkin scones.
Vines to all in need today, including Scooter and Shasta, more hugs to Linda.

C'mon little girl- little green for mamabean!