Bron and Sheba (GA)
Member Since 2015
Yesterday: http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/...461-5-155-6-79-6-5-58-8-70-9-61-10-83.135260/
Yesterday:
AMPS: 461
+4 207
+5 155
+6 79
+7 59
+9 61
+10 86
PMPS 214
+2 365
+4 257
+5 216
+7 97
+8 103
+10 85
AMPS 112
I was sure Sheba would bounce again after those fast drops yesterday am cycle but she obviously couldn't find the trampoline I hid from her!!!!
Do you think that +2 and +4 in the PM cycle was a mini bounce or just a food spike??
I need some advice about next Saturday (5th April) please.
We are having a large family reunion / brother's birthday party and I will be away for most of the day. It is being held an hour away so I can't pop back to check on Sheba. I don't want to get into the situation where she is dropping and I have to wait til she rises and I want to enjoy it without worrying she is dropping low. Could I skip the AM insulin dose or give a lower dose? If I give a lower dose could she still have an active cycle? Thanks
Yesterday:
AMPS: 461
+4 207
+5 155
+6 79
+7 59
+9 61
+10 86
PMPS 214
+2 365
+4 257
+5 216
+7 97
+8 103
+10 85
AMPS 112
I was sure Sheba would bounce again after those fast drops yesterday am cycle but she obviously couldn't find the trampoline I hid from her!!!!
Do you think that +2 and +4 in the PM cycle was a mini bounce or just a food spike??I need some advice about next Saturday (5th April) please.
We are having a large family reunion / brother's birthday party and I will be away for most of the day. It is being held an hour away so I can't pop back to check on Sheba. I don't want to get into the situation where she is dropping and I have to wait til she rises and I want to enjoy it without worrying she is dropping low. Could I skip the AM insulin dose or give a lower dose? If I give a lower dose could she still have an active cycle? Thanks
Last edited:

