4/10 Sly 241 +2 268 +4 130 +5 90 PMPS 50/72/94 +2 92 +3 77 +10 267

Status
Not open for further replies.
OK buddy, lets see you stay right there.
anim_surfing.gif
 
Last edited:
My poor husband is a mess. We've seen plenty of lower numbers, but never a 50 at preshot in 4 cats I think. Surprised he didn't karo the poor cat.
I gotta get my hands on whoever named this guy Sly... We need a much more cooperative name for him.
 
I usually am pretty good about shooting (normally would have held his dose and tried to hold him in green and wouldn't hesitate those 70s and 80s for sure). Follow protocol. But we are so busy, exhausted, and this little dude is a crazy mess all over the place that I am just too tired to follow.

He's eaten 3 times since the 50 including gravy lovers at the 50 (not a lot, he pukes the rich stuff). Tonight he's going to make the exception to his pattern of the last few nights, and head back down now:)
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top