4/13 Thelonius PMPS 61

57@ 20 mins. I'd really prefer not to skip, thinking maybe 0.75 might be the good idea at 40 mins?
 
Are you going to test again? If you wait too long to feed he might drop more. As long as you can stay up with him as long as needed and have plenty of supplies and hc food I’d shoot. A reduced dose is fine but he still might need lots of testing. What do you think?
 
54 @4.5, so it seems he's kinda staying steady.

Going to keep up for a bit longer, see how he looks in an hour.
 
54 @4.5, so it seems he's kinda staying steady.

Going to keep up for a bit longer, see how he looks in an hour.
Did you give him another small snack to help him serf. I think you will need to test until nadir
63 @ 5.5, so he's going up

I think I'm gonna feed him a bit and good to bed
Sorry I didn’t see this earlier...feeding the family dinner.
Did you feed him and go to bed?
 
Did you give him another small snack to help him serf. I think you will need to test until nadir

Sorry I didn’t see this earlier...feeding the family dinner.
Did you feed him and go to bed?

yup, gave him a bunch of treats and passed out. He seemed fine this morning and had a typical reading (267).

Thanks for the help!
 
Back
Top