4/15/18 Olive AMPS 389; +3.5=372; +5.5=273; +9=222 PMPS 307; +4=303; +6=246

Discussion in 'Lantus / Levemir / Biosimilars' started by Olive & Paula, Apr 15, 2018.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Olive & Paula

    Olive & Paula Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Sep 6, 2015
    Yesterday

    I guess the toe dipping in the lagoon last night was to much for her, she high tailed back to the hills.

    Yesterday was a beautiful 76 degrees. Today cold rainy 32. Good day for paperwork to get done.

    Hope all who got the ice storm, thaw out today.
     
    Amanda & Shmee and Bellasmom like this.
  2. Judy and Boomer

    Judy and Boomer Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    May 23, 2014
    Oh my goodness! I totally missed Olive wading in the lagoon!!!!:D:D:D Good job Olive!
     
  3. LizzieInTexas

    LizzieInTexas Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jul 25, 2016
    Me too! WOW!! Congrats. Now you know she can do it! :D
     
    Judy and Boomer likes this.
  4. Olive & Paula

    Olive & Paula Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Sep 6, 2015
    It was 1 am, so most did miss it. I almost did. I wasn't going to test and just go to bed, she had other plans. I'm glad it wasn't an all nighter and it was just one toe dipping in.
     
    Judy and Boomer likes this.
  5. Olive & Paula

    Olive & Paula Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Sep 6, 2015
    IKR. Didn't think she could ever do it. Proved me wrong.
     
    Kris & Teasel and LizzieInTexas like this.
  6. Bellasmom

    Bellasmom Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 12, 2018
    I’m hoping with the increase I see bella get out of trees with the birds to,the ground and at least look at lagoon lol, he kinda maybe thought about it 1x time yesterday
     
    LizzieInTexas and Kris & Teasel like this.
  7. Beenie (GA)

    Beenie (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    May 3, 2017
    They sure like to do that:joyful:
     
  8. Olive & Paula

    Olive & Paula Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Sep 6, 2015
    He is looking from a distance, trying to decide.
     
  9. Doodles & Karen

    Doodles & Karen Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jun 2, 2015
    Nice greens Olive and great catch Paula! :confused::confused: I'm not sure if it's the greens or if she had a steep drop somewhere. 241 to 66 at +5 is significant IMHO. She certainly seems to be an early nadir Lev kitty. You'll want to hold this dose another 6-8 cycles from those greens to see if she can do it again! How exciting :D:D:woot::woot:
     
    Olive & Paula likes this.
  10. carfurby (GA)

    carfurby (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 19, 2012
    How exciting on the green. I hope you see more soon.
     
  11. Wendy&Neko

    Wendy&Neko Senior Member Moderator

    Joined:
    Feb 28, 2012
    WOOT! Cause for celebration last night. Sorry I missed the party. :woot::D:cool:

    Paws crossed Olive can find the path to the lagoon again.
     
    Olive & Paula likes this.
  12. Olive & Paula

    Olive & Paula Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Sep 6, 2015
    You didn't miss much. We kept the party small and thankfully short. I probably didn't need to give her 6% carbs that one time but didn't want to drop anymore either.
     
  13. Olive & Paula

    Olive & Paula Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Sep 6, 2015
    Ok so I will hold this dose awhile longer. I was going to ask that tonight and if another increase is needed would I do the 0.25 or the 0.5. We are getting close now. @Doodles & Karen & @Wendy&Neko glad you 2 are looking out for us. I'm so grateful, I don't want to backslide with her. I think I did with Smokey a lot and it didn't get us anywhere.
     
  14. Ella & Rusty & Stu(GA)

    Ella & Rusty & Stu(GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jan 11, 2010
    Yo Olive, Nice green! We're down here at the lagoon waiting for you to dip another toe in the water.
    ~ LagoonMeister Rusty
     
  15. Olive & Paula

    Olive & Paula Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Sep 6, 2015
    Iz don't know, it's super cold. Does ya have those heater thingies?
     
  16. Bobbie And Bubba

    Bobbie And Bubba Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jun 15, 2015
    The lagoon?? How cool! Glad you caught that! Whatcha doing up st 1 am ??
     
  17. Olive & Paula

    Olive & Paula Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Sep 6, 2015
    Testing Olive !!!!!!!! I usually test her at 12:30, feed all the cats, make sure her feeder opens before I go to bed.
     
  18. Olive & Paula

    Olive & Paula Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Sep 6, 2015
    Hoping for decent AMPS in the morning.
     
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.

Share This Page