4/19 Sly AMPS 106 +3 65 +6 49 +7 62 +11 51 +12 53 PMPS (+13) 63 BCD +2 47 +2.5 67

Status
Not open for further replies.
Looks like Sly is planning another pajama party on us already. I wish our schedules could do an 18/18 because it seems like that's what he needs, he is always so low at PM shot time.
 
So much for that dose. :D You could always skip or do a one time reduced dose tonight. Seems like he's on a bit of a mission.

Love that he's wanting to play with other cats. :)
 
Opted for a BCD tonight. He hasn't moved much and hubby fed him supper in there. Hopefully a little shed will drain off tonight. and we don't have to play steer-the-kitty all night long.
He is getting some fabulous stretches of green. +10 or 20 would be good too though! Easier on the poor kid's ears too.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top