4-2 Gizmo AMPS=124; +3=103; +7=118; PMPS=120; +3=103

Discussion in 'Lantus / Levemir / Biosimilars' started by Chubba (GA), Apr 2, 2018.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Chubba (GA)

    Chubba (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Apr 30, 2017
    Yesterday

    I was so shocked by this morning’s amps that I retested and got the exact same number. :cool: My husband forgot to put the +6 food out today, so Gizmo ate at +7 and still had an awesome PMPS number!

    Yes, Marvin (@Marvin's Mom - Nat) has been an inspiration to us. We could only hope Gizmo would respond as well as Marvin (never really believing it was going to happen - since he didn’t respond right away). But I am beginning to believe it might be true ... Gizmo just might be following in Marvin’s footsteps!
     
    Last edited: Apr 2, 2018
  2. carfurby (GA)

    carfurby (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 19, 2012
    Nice surfing for Gizmo today. :cool::cool::cool:
     
    Chubba (GA) likes this.
  3. LizzieInTexas

    LizzieInTexas Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jul 25, 2016
    Smiling from ear to ear. I am so excited for you :bighug::cat:
     
    Chubba (GA) likes this.
  4. Bronx's dad (GA)

    Bronx's dad (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Nov 30, 2016
    It would be awesome for Gizmo to follow in Marvin's paw prints :)
     
    Chubba (GA) likes this.
  5. Bobbie And Bubba

    Bobbie And Bubba Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jun 15, 2015
    Nice! :cool::cool::cool::cool::cool:
     
    Chubba (GA) likes this.
  6. Wendy&Neko

    Wendy&Neko Senior Member Moderator

    Joined:
    Feb 28, 2012
    Hmm, matching +3's too. :cool: How is Gizmo acting/feeling in all these lovely numbers?
     
  7. Wendy&Neko

    Wendy&Neko Senior Member Moderator

    Joined:
    Feb 28, 2012
    Oh, and I forgot to mention the tip we do for kitties so close to "not saying", and on itty bitty doses. If you can, you might try giving him a small meal at around +8 or +9, to see if it brings down his preshots. That +7 might have been a good thing after all.
     
    Girlie's mom likes this.
  8. Girlie's mom

    Girlie's mom Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jul 3, 2017
    How super that you're on a drop now!!! It's my favourite dose, but then you start thinking - hmmm - can you just get good numbers all the time so that we can go OTJ altogether? Go, Gizmo, Go!!!!
     
    Chubba (GA) likes this.
  9. Beenie (GA)

    Beenie (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    May 3, 2017
  10. Stacy & Asia

    Stacy & Asia Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Oct 2, 2017
    I don't usually wish lime green numbers for cats, but... I hope Gizmo earns a reduction soon. ;)
     
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.

Share This Page