Bron and Sheba (GA)
Member Since 2015
Yesterday:http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/4-1-sheba-green-5-5-to-9-amps-205-pmps-hi.135470/
Sheba is still bouncing by the look of those numbers. So disappointing. I thought she was starting to leave the bounces behind
but I suppose while she drops fast, she will have them.
The only good thing about that is I had a really good sleep. It is amazing how much better you function with a better sleep.
@julie & punkin (ga) @Wendy&Neko @Chris & China
We are ahead in time here of you, and I am not sure if you are around over Easter on the forum. I have that family reunion in 2 days time, my time and will be away most of the day.
Is it too soon to ask you what I should do about the dose so I don't have to worry about her for the day? You mentioned a few days ago when I first asked about it Wendy, that you reduced the dose by half the night before and on the day you are away and that could be one option, but to ask closer to the time.
As the function is an hour away, I can't come back to check her, so I want her to be safe so I can have fun and not be worried all the time she might be dropping too low. Thank you....what would I do without you all?
I hope you all have a peaceful, blessed and safe Easter
Bron
Sheba is still bouncing by the look of those numbers. So disappointing. I thought she was starting to leave the bounces behind
The only good thing about that is I had a really good sleep. It is amazing how much better you function with a better sleep.
@julie & punkin (ga) @Wendy&Neko @Chris & China
We are ahead in time here of you, and I am not sure if you are around over Easter on the forum. I have that family reunion in 2 days time, my time and will be away most of the day.
Is it too soon to ask you what I should do about the dose so I don't have to worry about her for the day? You mentioned a few days ago when I first asked about it Wendy, that you reduced the dose by half the night before and on the day you are away and that could be one option, but to ask closer to the time.
As the function is an hour away, I can't come back to check her, so I want her to be safe so I can have fun and not be worried all the time she might be dropping too low. Thank you....what would I do without you all?

I hope you all have a peaceful, blessed and safe Easter
Bron