Bron and Sheba (GA)
Member Since 2015
Yesterday: http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/4-26-sheba-amps-366-dosecrease.136858/
I increased the dose to 6 units last night. Sheba gave me my lowest preshoot for over a week of 174 so we were off to a good start. I tested at +2 and got 169 so I knew she was going to have an active cycle.
I didn't give her any extra food except a teaspoon of her 4% and I was quite surprised how well she floated down.
Unfortunately she stopped just short of the green, however I am very pleased with her effort.
A higher AMPS this morning than I like, but today is another day and hopefully she will try again.
A lovely sunny morning here in Sydney. I am just about to set off for my walk.
Sending vines to all in need.
I increased the dose to 6 units last night. Sheba gave me my lowest preshoot for over a week of 174 so we were off to a good start. I tested at +2 and got 169 so I knew she was going to have an active cycle.
I didn't give her any extra food except a teaspoon of her 4% and I was quite surprised how well she floated down.
Unfortunately she stopped just short of the green, however I am very pleased with her effort.
A higher AMPS this morning than I like, but today is another day and hopefully she will try again.
A lovely sunny morning here in Sydney. I am just about to set off for my walk.
Sending vines to all in need.
) I didn't realise others look at the World SS.