4/3 Smudge AMPS 276 +1.5 376 +7.5 428 PMPS 315 +2.75 299 +6 127 +8.5 108

I don't know what happened today, I'm wondering if she didn't go super low at onset and then her body did a glucose dump. I checked to make sure the dogs cleaned their bowls this morning, so there should have been no contraband available. Will keep a close eye on her tomorrow as well and grab a few more readings tonight.
 
Asking for advice, if she doesn't bounce in the morning, and ends up lower than 140, what should I do with the morning dose? Give regular and watch watch watch (I'll be home) or partial dose it?
 
If she's above 90, I would shoot the regular dose and test at +1 and +2 to see what she's up to since you can monitor.
 
Back
Top