4-6 Gizmo AMPS=111; +3=77; +4.5=113; +6=91; PMPS=117; +3=83; +4.25=104

Discussion in 'Lantus / Levemir / Biosimilars' started by Chubba (GA), Apr 6, 2018.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Chubba (GA)

    Chubba (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Apr 30, 2017
    Yesterday

    Gizmo continues to surf along on a drop. His vet mentioned taking reductions below 80 ... so that got me thinking ... should I start an OTJ trial tomorrow? Do I wait until he earns a reduction by going below 68? Does the 7 days in good numbers earns a reduction apply to OTJ trials? He is doing so well that I’m almost afraid to start a trial, but I’m also excited that it is so close. :joyful:
     
    Kathy and TiTi and LizzieInTexas like this.
  2. Wendy&Neko

    Wendy&Neko Senior Member Moderator

    Joined:
    Feb 28, 2012
    Yes, that one if he doesn't go below 68. In fact, we like to see cats pretty much all in normal numbers before they go on trial so seeing those good numbers is best. He was a little high (bouncing) on the morning of the 1st, but has been pretty good since then. By my count today would be cycle 9 or 10 of 14 of that week.:cool:

    Keep on surfing Gizmo! Lots of people excited at his progress. :)
     
    Chubba (GA) and LizzieInTexas like this.
  3. carfurby (GA)

    carfurby (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 19, 2012
    It's great to see Gizmo doing so well.
     
    Chubba (GA) likes this.
  4. Shawna & Davidson (GA)

    Shawna & Davidson (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jan 6, 2014
    Nice surfing there Gizmo
     
    Chubba (GA) likes this.
  5. Chubba (GA)

    Chubba (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Apr 30, 2017
    I was thinking he has had 9 good cycles. So I’m glad for the confirmation. I really wanted to sleep in this weekend, but unless Gizmo has other plans ... OTJ trial starts Monday. Wow ... can’t believe his progress this past month. Amazing!
     
  6. Kathy and TiTi

    Kathy and TiTi Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 12, 2016
    Wow! How exciting!:woot::woot::woot:
     
    Chubba (GA) likes this.
  7. Beenie (GA)

    Beenie (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    May 3, 2017
    I’m watching you Gizmo!!! Keep up the good work :D
     
    Kathy and TiTi and Chubba (GA) like this.
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.

Share This Page