4/7 SHEBA BACK IN THE LAGOON

Status
Not open for further replies.

Bron and Sheba (GA)

Member Since 2015
2 days ago:http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/4-5-sheba-amps-466.135692/

As I am up with Sheba having a PJ party I thought might as well do the condo instead of in the morning.
Sheba's numbers have been very ordinary since the 2 cycle dose reduction. But the good part is I was able to have 2 good nights sleep. I felt so much better for it, even though I have picked up a cold which has gone straight to my sinuses.
Tonight, Sheba's PMPS was 9.4 (169) so I thought she might be getting back to good numbers.
+3 86
+4 59
+4.25 52
+5 59
+5.5 43 (thought I would go for a reduction here)
+6 56 (sigh)

It is 1.45 am here in Sydney. Looks like a long night. But great to be back in the green:D:joyful:
 
Sheba's numbers are looking good this morning. I hope you got some sleep though you may still be up. :)
 
Max likes to pull this during the night more than the day too. My sympathies for the lack of sleep but glad to see the green!
 
50's surfs in the middle of the night are so not my favourite thing. :rolleyes: Up please Sheba!

Good plan on the reduction, she was getting really close to wanting that reduction on this dose before the weekend.
 
50's surfs in the middle of the night are so not my favourite thing. :rolleyes: Up please Sheba!

Good plan on the reduction, she was getting really close to wanting that reduction on this dose before the weekend.

@Wendy&Neko
Just after 7.50am here. Had about 4 hours sleep counting the naps. Am feeling shaky and as if I have been on a bender.:confused:
I tried for the reduction Wendy and we were so close but Sheba had other ideas. I could probably have got it earlier in the cycle but I don't like dropping too low when she is dropping fast. I fed her both MC and HC to keep her above 48 in the early part of the cycle but didn't feed after +4.
She stayed at 50 until +8.5 when she rose to 74. I didn't get up after that.

Thank you Voula, tiffmaxee and Suki for stopping by. I could do with a few more hours sleep for sure! But great to see those greens again:D:D
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top