4/8 Floyd AMPS 246, +4 160, +6 123, +8 104, +9 127

Discussion in 'Lantus / Levemir / Biosimilars' started by Janine & Floyd (GA), Apr 8, 2018.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Janine & Floyd (GA)

    Janine & Floyd (GA) Member

    Joined:
    Mar 20, 2018
    Yesterday

    I decided not to increase his dose just yet since he's yellow this morning.
     
    Jill & Alex (GA) likes this.
  2. CassAndGordy(GA)

    CassAndGordy(GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Sep 23, 2016
    Nice start Floyd! Yellow goes much better with your fur than those stinky pinks and reds. Matches your eyes ;)
     
    Janine & Floyd (GA) likes this.
  3. Stacy & Asia

    Stacy & Asia Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Oct 2, 2017
    :woot: There you go, Floyd!

    Excited to see what he does on this dose with a lower preshot. Hope it smooths out the curve and prevents the space mission from happening. :p
     
    Janine & Floyd (GA) likes this.
  4. Beenie (GA)

    Beenie (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    May 3, 2017
    Waaaay better start to the day Floyd;)
     
    Janine & Floyd (GA) likes this.
  5. Bobbie And Bubba

    Bobbie And Bubba Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jun 15, 2015
    Hot diggity Floyd! Work it!
     
    Janine & Floyd (GA) likes this.
  6. Tracey&Jones (GA)

    Tracey&Jones (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 12, 2016
    Now that is better!
     
    Janine & Floyd (GA) likes this.
  7. Bobbie And Bubba

    Bobbie And Bubba Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jun 15, 2015
    I like this slower descent. Hope he can make it to the greens today. :cat:
     
  8. Sandy and Black Kitty

    Sandy and Black Kitty Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 31, 2009
    Whoa! Different color scheme today!
    Good job getting the PM +9 last night -gives perspective to the AMPS.
    Go team Floyd!:cool:

     
  9. Wendy&Neko

    Wendy&Neko Senior Member Moderator

    Joined:
    Feb 28, 2012
    Just as well you didn't increase this morning, because those bounce breaking cycles already have enough momentum without adding an increase into the mix. But I still think you have room for an increase. Call me greedy, but I'd like to see more green on Floyd's spreadsheet.
     
  10. Janine & Floyd (GA)

    Janine & Floyd (GA) Member

    Joined:
    Mar 20, 2018
    I agree! He almost squeaked out a green today, but not quite!:)
     
    Beenie (GA) and Bobbie And Bubba like this.
  11. Bobbie And Bubba

    Bobbie And Bubba Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jun 15, 2015
    I agree with Wendy. Let's tap him down some more while he is in floors below black.
     
    Janine & Floyd (GA) likes this.
  12. Janine & Floyd (GA)

    Janine & Floyd (GA) Member

    Joined:
    Mar 20, 2018
    I'll increase him to 5 u tomorrow morning.
     
  13. Bobbie And Bubba

    Bobbie And Bubba Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jun 15, 2015
    I like that he only bounced to the pinks! Let's get him down Team Floyd! Dose crease tomorrow.

    He is getting there Janine. Bubba was at 5.25 units before he started responding and coming down the dosing ladder. He is making some nice progress. :cat: :bighug:
     
  14. Janine & Floyd (GA)

    Janine & Floyd (GA) Member

    Joined:
    Mar 20, 2018
    Today was a good day! Thanks for your help and encouragement, everyone!!!
     
  15. Stacy & Asia

    Stacy & Asia Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Oct 2, 2017
    I’d say a great day! From start to end, the best cycle he’s had on your SS. Calm, nice long stretch of relatively flat blues and nothing too dramatic on either end. I hope this is just a preview of many more similar cycles to come. :cool::cool::cool:
     
    Janine & Floyd (GA) likes this.
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.

Share This Page