5/24 Turner (alphatrack) AMPS:265,+4:159,+8:178,PMPS:91,+20 min:178,+1:144,+3:102,+5:134

Discussion in 'Lantus / Levemir / Biosimilars' started by smilelari, May 24, 2016.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. smilelari

    smilelari Member

    Joined:
    Feb 18, 2016
    I'm going to go back and read through what we were supposed to do last time. Upped the dose by .25 this morning. Nice curve today and now PMPS is 91. Haven't fed yet and will test again. Can't remember how long we're supposed to wait to test again, but I'm sure it says in our thread from the 18th

    yesterday
     
  2. smilelari

    smilelari Member

    Joined:
    Feb 18, 2016
    Actually I don't see it in the other thread. How long do I stall?
     
  3. tiffmaxee

    tiffmaxee Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Nov 15, 2013
    Test in 20 minutes.
     
  4. smilelari

    smilelari Member

    Joined:
    Feb 18, 2016
    It's actually been about exactly 20 since PMPS. Off to test
     
  5. tiffmaxee

    tiffmaxee Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Nov 15, 2013
  6. smilelari

    smilelari Member

    Joined:
    Feb 18, 2016
    20 Minutes post PMPS is 178. I'm confused
     
  7. smilelari

    smilelari Member

    Joined:
    Feb 18, 2016
    I have supplies. And I can be up late to monitor
     
  8. smilelari

    smilelari Member

    Joined:
    Feb 18, 2016
    Reading the sticky, I should shoot now (probably the full dose) now that he's rising.
     
  9. tiffmaxee

    tiffmaxee Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Nov 15, 2013
    Sorry I didn't get back sooner but yes shoot. Your a.m. Shot will be 12 hours after.
     
    smilelari likes this.
  10. smilelari

    smilelari Member

    Joined:
    Feb 18, 2016
    I'm running out of characters allowed in the thread title, LOL. It's kind of turning out to be a decent looking PM cycle
     
  11. tiffmaxee

    tiffmaxee Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Nov 15, 2013
    I agree it's a nice cycle. As to why the jump from 91 to 178,it might have been a bad strip. As for room in the subject line you can delete some numbers from the a.m. cycle.
     
  12. Tricia Cinco(GA) & Harvey

    Tricia Cinco(GA) & Harvey Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jul 18, 2011
    Lari, you didn't feed until you got the 178, right?
     
  13. smilelari

    smilelari Member

    Joined:
    Feb 18, 2016
    That's correct

    I find the numbers confusing. It seems like either the 91 has to be wrong or the 178 has to be wrong.
     
  14. Tricia Cinco(GA) & Harvey

    Tricia Cinco(GA) & Harvey Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jul 18, 2011
    It's possible, but not necessarily so. This is a cat we're talking about, after all! :rolleyes: I've seen Harvey do strange things with his numbers, too. At least Turner's coming back down.

    Not too far, now, Turner. Mama would like to get to bed sometime!
     
    smilelari likes this.
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.

Share This Page