Bron and Sheba (GA)
Member Since 2015
Yesterday
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/...34-7-25-88-8-220-pmps-hi.138612/#post-1429364
Poor Sheba is still hi after 12 hours. I feel so sorry for her. She looks like she feels rotten in those high numbers after the normal ones. She is eating OK.
I have given her the new reduced dose this morning.
I just hope this huge bounce doesn't last too long for her.
I had an uninterrupted sleep last night which was lovely
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/...34-7-25-88-8-220-pmps-hi.138612/#post-1429364
Poor Sheba is still hi after 12 hours. I feel so sorry for her. She looks like she feels rotten in those high numbers after the normal ones. She is eating OK.
I have given her the new reduced dose this morning.
I just hope this huge bounce doesn't last too long for her.
I had an uninterrupted sleep last night which was lovely

Looks like Sheba fancies some of the naughty stuff today!