6/2 CRYSTAL AMPS 265 +4 286 +6.5 263 +10 216 PMPS 211 +3 243 +5 218

Status
Not open for further replies.

suki & crystal (GA)

Member Since 2014
yesterday

Crystal is a bit higher today, not sure why. I think the constipation has passed as, by a process of elimination this morning's little present must have been hers, the other 3 were sleeping with us.

Waiting to see if she drops at the end of this cycle, like she has been doing so far for the last couple of days. It's not sustained enough though, so perhaps either an increase in the Lev again, or get the R out of the toolbox, gotta stay ahead of the game with her!
 
If she's not coming down much, as in staying in yellows all day, I'd bump Lev 3u tonight. Acros increase as often as 3 days, so I think you've given this dose enough time to take effect. But the resistance is fighting back - and hard.
 
Crystal seems like a hard nut to crack. Come on girl give mama a break. Sending breaking the resistance vines today. Suki, we are keeping our paws crossed. At least she is feeling good. :cat:
 
211 at PMPS - sorry Lu-Ann, @Grayson & Lu , I missed your post before shooting, I'll have to leave it until tomorrow morning now to increase, was in a bit of rush when I got back from art class and didn't check my condo (naughty bean). She's close, but not good enough, so a definite threat issued!

Crystal is in good spirits, especially as she has seen there are prawns on the premises, so she had one as a "garnish" on her dinner tonight, because she's worth it! BBQ fired up, kitties are a-gathering. bbl to catch up.
 
Last edited:
You got it. Keep ahead of the resistance. I remember the constant struggle with Polly before the SRT and she kept me at the ready for increases. And we didn't use R so it was all Lantus in our tool box.

Marilyn and Polly
 
That's okay. Something to be said for getting some sleep yourself! I know we're all a little skittish when it comes to increases, whether microdoses or macros!
 
2188 at +5 now, so a flat yellow pancake today. Up she goes at AMPS, as Lu-Ann rightly said, at least I can get an early night in.

ETA should be 218.
 
Last edited:
I agree Ruth, I'm off btb for an hour or so, the trouble is, it's so light in the mornings now it's harder to get back to sleep..... and then the birds start singing!

Well Crystal came down overnight to 207 at AMPS but not far enough so I've increased the Lev by 3 units, paws crossed this gives us some sort of breakthrough in her resistance. Bbl
 
Sorry Bron, missed your post why is it called a strawberry moon? It was so bright last night the whole garden was lit up, very lovely to look at. Crystal might join Sheba tonight if she's been a good girl.
 
From the Farmer's Almanac:
The month of June's full Moon's name is the Full Strawberry Moon. June's Full Strawberry Moon got its name because the Algonquin tribes knew it as a signal to gather ripening fruit.

It was often known as the Full Rose Moon in Europe (where strawberries aren't native).

Good luck with the increase - time for Crystal to get her blue on.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top