6/28 Muffin AMPS 290

Status
Not open for further replies.
This is your 5th cycle. It seems Muffin may have bounced from the blues yesterday. Hold it for one more cycle to have 6 cycles on this dose and decide what you need to do with the dose. Hopefully she will give you better numbers again today.

:bighug::bighug::bighug:
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top