Stacym20
Member Since 2014
Thursday: http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/...-25-42-2-75-49-3-63-been-mia-back-now.138978/
Bud earned a reduction Thursday night when he dropped to 42 at +2.25 after a PMPS of 108. So this is the 3rd cycle on the reduction to 0.5. Bud is now 44 at +6.25 after an AMPS of 119. Do I reduce again or can I wait a few cycles to make sure it's not carryover from the larger dose still affecting his numbers?
Bud earned a reduction Thursday night when he dropped to 42 at +2.25 after a PMPS of 108. So this is the 3rd cycle on the reduction to 0.5. Bud is now 44 at +6.25 after an AMPS of 119. Do I reduce again or can I wait a few cycles to make sure it's not carryover from the larger dose still affecting his numbers?