7.02 Fa/amps 221/+2,290/pmps 347

Discussion in 'Lantus / Levemir / Biosimilars' started by fafa's mum, Jul 3, 2020.

  1. fafa's mum

    fafa's mum Member

    Joined:
    Jul 16, 2019
  2. fafa's mum

    fafa's mum Member

    Joined:
    Jul 16, 2019
  3. Bron and Sheba (GA)

    Bron and Sheba (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 21, 2015
    Yes I would
     
    fafa's mum likes this.
  4. Wendy&Neko

    Wendy&Neko Senior Member Moderator

    Joined:
    Feb 28, 2012
    I agree with Bron. I hope you get more blue with 8.5.
     
    fafa's mum likes this.
  5. fafa's mum

    fafa's mum Member

    Joined:
    Jul 16, 2019
    @Wendy&Neko @Bron and Sheba (GA)

    I was about to give 8.5u this morning but Fa came with a 95amps. Not sure if I should still increase so I stayed with 8u.

    Shall I wait a bit longer to see?
     
  6. Bron and Sheba (GA)

    Bron and Sheba (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 21, 2015
    Good to see the green Preshot. I would wait a couple of cycles to see what she does.
     
    fafa's mum likes this.
  7. Wendy&Neko

    Wendy&Neko Senior Member Moderator

    Joined:
    Feb 28, 2012
    Good call holding the dose.
     
    fafa's mum likes this.
  8. fafa's mum

    fafa's mum Member

    Joined:
    Jul 16, 2019
    Bron and Sheba (GA) likes this.

Share This Page